×

References

Philipp Vassalli

CFO, Welti-Furrer AG

«For our new construction project in Dielsdorf, we commissioned ITRIS Informatik to set up the IT infrastructure. A professional partner is very important to us, as new construction projects of this kind require maximum flexibility. The ITRIS project team was able to optimally meet these requirements - from planning to acceptance. The project was implemented flawlessly and we are very satisfied with the new IT infrastructure. The ITRIS employees were very committed and customer-oriented and we can clearly recommend ITRIS Informatik.»

Manuel Itten

CFO, Mobimo Management AG

«With ITRIS Informatik AG we have a trustworthy partner who supports us professionally and competently in our dynamic environment.»

Eric Hunziker

CEO, Maltech.ch AG

«We were looking for a strong partner for the major IT challenges and found the ideal partner for outsourcing and operating the server infrastructure in ITRIS Informatik AG. This cloud service is complemented by competent support for our network infrastructure and the applications used, if necessary also on site throughout Switzerland. This will enable us to continue to focus our resources on our core business.» 

Patrik Seiz

Head of Finances und IT (CFO) , F. Hunziker + Co AG

«With ITRIS Informatik AG we have a partner who operates our IT infrastructure professionally and reliably. This allows us to fully concentrate on our core business.»

Peter Zimmermann

Director, consimo Ausgleichskasse SBV

«We clearly chose ITRIS because our far-reaching requirements could be met with the solution portfolio of a single contact partner. The complete renewal of today's IT infrastructure from data center to unified communication and downstream services convinced us. Our high quality expectations with regard to finances and functionality were fully met in the pleasant and uncomplicated cooperation.»

Hans Schwarz

Head of Informatics, Migros Genossenschaft Luzern

«With ITRIS, we were able to cover the high demands placed on the operation and on-site service of the very heterogeneous retail equipment from a single source. In addition to major cost reductions, processes have been optimized in recent years and the latest technologies have been established easily and hand in hand with our own staff.»

René Huber

Director, Spital Leuggern

«The service contract with HOSPITEC has made our daily work easier for years. All medical devices are maintained and serviced reliably, cost-effectively and to our best satisfaction.»

Elmar Rollwage

Head of Rescue Department, Spital Region Oberaargau:

«With ITRIS Medical AG we have found a reliable partner in the product area of emergency medicine, whose technical and innovative products keep up with the times. As a medium-sized rescue service, we focus on consulting and service, in addition to a good price-performance ratio. Due to its motivated employees ITRIS Medical AG can offer a customer-oriented service in addition to competent consultation and training of rescue service employees.»

George Scherer

Head of medical technology and projects, Stadtspital Waid Zürich

«HOSPITEC offers an excellent service in our clinic thanks to its broad expertise, efficient working methods and good cooperation with the technical service. This ensures that the medical equipment required for daily work can be used with a high level of quality awareness. The costs are thus transparently under control with a complete maintenance contract.»

Othmar Allenspach

Head of Operation, EWZ Telecom

«At ITRIS the whole package is perfect. The transparent offer immediately gave us confidence. The references speak for themselves. And the commitment of the whole ITRIS team is outstanding.»

René Ackle

Head of IT, Erne AG Bauunternehmung

«ITRIS is a clear recommendation as an integration partner. The company has a size that has always given us the assurance of smooth implementation. And it has the specialists to meet all our requirements with the necessary flexibility.»

TOP

×

Referenzen

Manuel Itten

CFO, Mobimo Management AG

«Mit ITRIS Informatik AG haben wir einen vertrauensvollen Partner, welcher uns in unserem dynamischen Umfeld professionell und kompetent unterstützt.»

Patrik Seiz

Leiter Finanzen und IT (CFO) , F. Hunziker + Co AG

„Mit ITRIS Informatik AG haben wir einen vertrauensvollen Partner, welcher unsere IT-Infrastruktur professionell und zuverlässig betreibt. Somit können wir uns voll und ganz auf unser Kerngeschäft konzentrieren.“

Eric Hunziker

CEO, Maltech.ch AG

Für die grossen Herausforderungen in der IT suchten wir nach einem starken Partner und fanden mit der Firma ITRIS Informatik AG den idealen Partner für die Auslagerung und Betrieb der Server-Infrastruktur. Ergänzt wird dieser Cloud-Service durch einen kompetenten Support für unsere Netzwerk-Infrastruktur und den eingesetzten Applikationen, wenn nötig auch vor Ort in der ganzen Schweiz. So können wir unsere Ressourcen weiterhin auf unser Kerngeschäft einsetzen.“

Peter Zimmermann

Peter Zimmermann

Direktor, consimo Ausgleichskasse SBV

«Wir haben uns klar für ITRIS entschieden, weil unsere weitreichenden Anforderungen mit dem Lösungsportfolio eines einzigen Ansprechpartners erfüllt werden konnte. Die gesamte Erneuerung der heutigen IT-Infrastruktur vom Datacenter bis zu Unified Communication sowie nachgelagerten Services haben uns überzeugt. Unsere hohen qualitativen Erwartungen hinsichtlich Finanzen und Funktionalität wurden in der angenehmen und unkomplizierten Zusammenarbeit vollumfänglich erfüllt.»

Hans Schwarz

Leiter Informatik, Migros Genossenschaft Luzern

«Mit ITRIS konnten wir die hohen Anforderungen an den Betrieb und den Vor-Ort-Service der sehr heterogenen Retailgerätschaften aus einer Hand abdecken. Nebst grosser Kostenreduktionen konnten in den vergangenen Jahren Prozesse optimiert und neuste Technologien unkompliziert sowie Hand in Hand mit unseren eigenen Mitarbeitern etabliert werden.»

René Huber

Direktor, Spital Leuggern

«Seit Jahren erleichert uns der Servicevertrag mit HOSPITEC unsere tägliche Arbeit. Sämtliche Geräte der Medizintechnik werden zuverlässig, kostengünstig und zu unserer besten Zufriedenheit instandgehalten und gewartet.»

Elmar Rollwage

Ressortleiter Rettungsdienst, Spital Region Oberaargau

«Mit ITRIS Medical AG fanden wir einen zuverlässigen Partner im Produktbereich Notfallmedizin, der mit seinen technischen und innovativen Produkten am Puls der Zeit liegt. Als mittelgrosser Rettungsdienst steht für uns Beratung und Service, neben einem guten Preis Leistungsverhältnis im Vordergrund. Durch seine motivierten Mitarbeiter kann ITRIS Medical AG, neben kompetenter Beratung und Schulung von Rettungsdienstmitarbeitern, einen kundennahen Service bieten.»

George Scherer

Leiter Medizintechnik und Projekte, Stadtspital Waid Zürich

«Dank dem breiten Fachwissen, der effizienten Arbeitsweise und der guten Zusammenarbeit mit dem technischen Dienst bietet HOSPITEC in unserer Klinik einen hervorragenden Service. So wird ermöglicht, dass die für die tägliche Arbeit erforderlichen Medizingeräte mit einem hohen Qualitätsbewusstsein eingesetzt werden können. Die Kosten haben wir somit transparent mit einem gesamten Insandhaltungsvertrag im Griff.»

Othmar Allenspach

Leiter Operation, EWZ Telecom

«Bei ITRIS stimmt das Gesamtpaket. Das transparente Angebot hat uns sofort Vertrauen gegeben. Die Referenzen sprechen für sich. Und das Engagement des ganzen ITRIS-Teams ist hervorragend.»

René Ackle

Leiter IT, Erne AG Bauunternehmung

«ITRIS ist als Integrationspartner eine klare Empfehlung. Die Firma hat eine Grösse, die uns stets die Sicherheit der reibungslosen Umsetzung gab. Und sie hat die Spezialisten, um all unsere Anforderungen mit der notwendigen Beweglichkeit erfüllen zu können.»

OBEN